Hong Kong Business Updates

26 November 2020

Online

What are your views on the current challenges and opportunities for European companies looking to do business in Hong Kong? What are your thoughts on year 2021?

What are your views on the current challenges and opportunities for European companies looking to do business in Hong Kong? What are your thoughts on year 2021? What impact would the latest Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) bring to Hong Kong?


This webinar is co-hosted by the Austrian, Danish, German, Norwegian and Finnish Chambers of Commerce in Hong Kong.


Join us to find out more!


Speakers: Frederik Gollob, Chairman, The European Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong Hans Poulis, Chairman, Netherlands Hong Kong Business Association; Vice-Chair, The Federation of Hong Kong Business Associations Worldwide Anson Bailey, Head of Consumer & Retail, ASPAC; Head of Technology, Media & Telecoms, Hong Kong, KPMG

Moderator: Daisy Ip, Director, UK, Benelux and Ireland, Hong Kong Trade Development Council, London

Date: 26th November 2020 Time: 09:00GMT; 10:00CET; 17:00 HKT Fees: HKD80 for Members; HKD120 for Non-Members


Do not hesitate to contact us if you have further enquiries.